Live Run Log

Wed Feb, 24 2021
19:51
Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Multiple)
Location: Georgetown Vlg Apt - J1 - Apt J1
Address: 260 Christiana Rd New Castle, DE 19720

Wed Feb, 24 2021
18:02
Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)
Location: Spring Oaks
Address: 294 Mingo Way ,

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Thu, Feb 11, 2021

Apartment Fire


Sun, Feb 7, 2021

House Fire


Sun, Jan 31, 2021

MVC with Entrapment


Fri, Jan 29, 2021

Tower Ladder 18 Contract Signing


Thu, Jan 28, 2021

House Fire


Tue, Jan 26, 2021

House Fire


Fri, Jan 22, 2021

MVC with Entrapment


Sun, Jan 17, 2021

Serious MVC


Sat, Jan 16, 2021

Water Rescue


Thu, Jan 14, 2021

House Fire


Displaying 1-10 of 311 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211