Live Run Log

Tue Aug, 3 2021
13:17
Nature: Medical Emergency

Tue Aug, 3 2021
13:06
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Sat, Jul 17, 2021

MVC with Entrapment


Thu, Jul 15, 2021

Barn Fire


Wed, Jul 14, 2021

Car Fire


Tue, Jun 29, 2021

Ship Fire in the Port of Wilmington


Mon, Jun 28, 2021

House Fire


Sun, Jun 27, 2021

MVC with Entrapment


Sun, Jun 13, 2021

House Fire


Sat, Jun 12, 2021

Rescue for an Injured Person


Mon, Jun 7, 2021

MVC with Entrapment, Car vs. Train


Sun, Jun 6, 2021

Water Rescue


Displaying 1-10 of 340 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211