Live Run Log

Sun Oct, 2 2022
05:18
Nature: Medical Emergency

Sun Oct, 2 2022
00:12
Nature: Bravo Fall
Location: 604
Address: 419 West Ninth St ,

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Sat, Jan 1, 2022

2021 Year End Statistics


Fri, Dec 31, 2021

Serious Crash and Box Alarms


Thu, Dec 30, 2021

Serious MVC


Sat, Dec 11, 2021

House Fire


Fri, Dec 10, 2021

Serious MVC


Wed, Dec 8, 2021

House Fire


Sat, Nov 27, 2021

2nd Alarm Building Fire


Fri, Nov 26, 2021

House Fire


Thu, Nov 25, 2021

House Fire


Mon, Nov 22, 2021

House Fire


Displaying 21-30 of 389 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211