Live Run Log

Tue May, 17 2022
23:50
Nature: Medical Emergency

Tue May, 17 2022
22:14
Nature: Medical Emergency

View All >>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the New Castle County Fireboard
Listen Now >>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Thu, Jan 14, 2016

Ladder 18 Goes to Christiana as the RIT


Sun, Jan 10, 2016

Engine 18 Final Inspection


Fri, Dec 4, 2015

Engine 18 Production Update


Wed, Dec 2, 2015

Election of Officers


Sat, Oct 31, 2015

Ladder 18 First Due for a Small Kitchen Fire


Fri, Oct 30, 2015

Engine 18 Week 4 Production Update


Fri, Oct 23, 2015

Engine 18 Week 3 Production Report


Sat, Oct 17, 2015

Engine Cover Lower Chichester Station 39


Fri, Oct 16, 2015

Engine 18 Week 2 Production Update


Wed, Oct 14, 2015

Rescue Assist Holloway Terrace


Displaying 371-380 of 389 Records
Good Will Fire Company, 401 South St. New Castle DE 19720
Call us

302.328.2211